A century of achievement 1913 - 2013
Centre for Environmental Economics and Policy

Centre for Environmental Economics and Policy

Contact us


Centre for Environmental Economics and Policy (M089)

The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
Crawley, Perth
Western Australia 6009
(+61 8) 6488 5507
(+61 8) 6488 1098
We welcome feedback on our website
Agriculture North, carpark number 8 (Hackett entrance three) on the UWA Crawley campus

The Centre of Environmental Economics and Policy team
Professor David Pannell Centre Director
Associate Professor Michael Burton Assistant Centre Director
Assistant Prof Morteza Chalak Assistant Professor/Research
Dr Graeme Doole Senior Research Fellow
Dr Fiona Gibson Research Fellow
Dr Md Sayed Iftekhar Senior Research Fellow
Dr Marit Kragt Senior Lecturer
Tamara Harold Centre administration and research officer
Assistant Prof Ram Pandit Assistant Professor
Dr Maksym Polyakov Research Fellow
Dr Abbie Rogers Research Fellow
Associate Prof Steven Schilizzi Associate Professor
Emma Smith Financial management and administration
Assistant Prof Fan Zhang Assistant Professor/Research
Bronwyn Crowe Completed PhD Student
Eloise Seymour Completed PhD Student
Donkor Addai Completed PhD Student
Louise Blackmore Postgraduate Student
Katrina Davis Postgraduate student
Veronique Florec Postgraduate student
Martijn van Grieken Postgraduate student
Andrew Kennedy Postgraduate student
Christine Kershaw Completed PhD student
James Skurray Completed PhD student
Tas Thamo Postgraduate student
Alison Wilson Postgraduate student
Centre for Environmental Economics and Policy
This Page
Last updated:
Monday, 7 December, 2015 5:09 PM

Website Feedback: